73 companies attending career day

major preferences:

39 Civil Engineering majors
22 Computer Engineering majors
25 Computer Science majors
38 Construction Management majors
18 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
26 Mechanical Engineer majors

1063 openings


Labor Market Analysis - Who is hiring and why?

Detailed Listing

Printable version

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






73 Companies Planning to Attending Career Day 2017 on February 17th
Update as of 01-13-2017
Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com/ Yes
Accenture Information Technology CS http://www.accenture.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Air Force Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.airforce.com/ No
Alta Vista Solutions Engineering Consulting CE CM CS ME http://altavistasolutions.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME www.altec.com No
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.bbiius.com Yes
Barco, Inc. Engineering Services CS CpE ME http://www.barco.com/en/ Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://www.bkf.com Yes
BSK Associates Engineering Consulting CE CM http://bskassociates.com Yes
CA Department of Pesticide Regulation Government/Public Service CS CpE http://cdpr.ca.gov No
CA State Board of Equalization Government/Public Service CS http://www.boe.ca.gov Yes
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME http:// Yes
California ISO Energy EEE www.caiso.com Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS https://www.calpers.ca.gov/ Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://cbandg.com Yes
Centene Medical/Health Services CS CpE http://www.centene.com Yes
Clark Pacific Engineering Services CE CM www.clarkpacific.com No
Consolidated Engineering Laboratories Construction and Engineering Services CE CM www.ce-labs.com Yes
Deacon Corp. Construction CE CM ME http://deacon.com/ Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity (DMEA) Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE www.dmea.osd.mil Yes
Department of Social Services Computers/Electronics CS CpE http://www.cdss.ca.gov/cdssweb/default.htm Yes
DeSilva Gates Construction Construction CE CM http://www.desilvagates.com/ Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://dpr.com Yes
DRYCO Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.dryco.com Yes
Endsight IT Consulting CS CpE EEE http://www.endsight.net Yes
Flatiron West, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.flatironcorp.com Yes
Frank Booth Construction CM ME http://www.frankbooth.com/ Yes
Frayji Design Group, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://frayjidg.com Yes
Galil Motion Control Control Systems CpE EEE ME http://www.galil.com Yes
GEI Consultants, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.geiconsultants.com Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc Construction Management CE CM http:// Yes
GHILOTTI CONSTRUCTION COMPANY Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://ghilotti.com Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://grassvalley.com Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
HDR, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM ME http://hdrinc.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://http://www.henselphelps.com/ Yes
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE EEE http://www.arubanetworks.com/ Yes
Holdrege & Kull - Consulting Engineers and Geologists Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.HoldregeandKull.com Yes
Inductive Automation Software CS CpE http://www.inductiveautomation.com No
JBT Corporation - Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturing EEE ME http://http://www.jbtcorporation.com No
JENSEN HUGHES Engineering Consulting EEE ME http://www.jensenhughes.com Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME http://meadhunt.com/ Yes
MiTek Software CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mitek-us.com/Default.aspx Yes
Olson Steel Construction CE CM http://olsonsteel.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM www.ottoconstruction.com Yes
Pan-Pacific Mechanical Construction CM ME http://ppmechanical.com/ Yes
Performance Contracting Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://www.pcg.com Yes
PG&E Utility EEE https://www.pge.com/ No
Riskalyze, Inc. Software CS CpE http://www.riskalyze.com No
Rosendin Electric Inc. Construction CE CM EEE http://www.rosendin.com Yes
Rudolph & Sletten Construction CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com/ Yes
Sierra Mountain Construction, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://sierramtn.net/ Yes
Southland Industries Construction CM ME http://southlandind.com No
Stanfield Systems Software CS CpE http://www.stanfieldsystems.com No
SymSoft Solutions, LLC Information Technology CS CpE http://www.symsoftsolutions.com Yes
Synergex Software CS CpE http://www.synergex.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE EEE https://tescocontrols.com/ No
Trinity Technology Group IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.tsisemi.com/ Yes
Turner Construction Construction Management CM http://www.turnerconstruction.com/ Yes
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME http:// Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE https://vspglobal.com/ Yes
VTS Defense CS CpE ME http://vts-i.com Yes
W. L. Butler Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.wlbutler.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Builders Construction CE CM ME http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc Construction Management CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
Western Area Power Administration/Sierra Nevada Region Energy CE CM EEE https://www.wapa.gov/regions/SN/Pages/sn.aspx Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes