98 companies attending career day

major preferences:

52 Civil Engineering majors
24 Computer Engineering majors
38 Computer Science majors
47 Construction Management majors
37 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
35 Mechanical Engineer majors

1925 openings


Labor Market Analysis - Who is hiring and why?

Detailed Listing

Printable version

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






98 Companies Planning to Attending Career Day 2016 on March 4th
Update as of 03-14-2016
Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http:// Yes
Accenture Information Technology CS CpE https://www.accenture.com/ No
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Consulting CE ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Alta Vista Solutions Engineering Consulting CE CM CS http://altavistasolutions.com/ Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME www.altec.com No
Aruba Networks a Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE EEE https://www.hpe.com/us/en/home.html Yes
Averna Engineering Services CS CpE EEE ME http://www.averna.com/en/ No
Baldor Manufacturing CS EEE ME www.baldor.jobs Yes
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://ww.balfourbeatty.com Yes
Banks Integration Group, Inc, Engineering Services CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.banksintegration.com Yes
Barco, Inc. Media/Publishing/Entertainment CS CpE EEE http://www.barco.com Yes
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group Engineering Consulting CS EEE ME http://www.bwdesigngroup.com No
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://www.bkf.com Yes
Board of Equalization, Technology Services Department Information Technology CS http://www.boe.ca.gov Yes
CA Department of Child Support Services Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.childsup.ca.gov/home/careers.aspx Yes
CA Dept. Of Water Resources Government/Public Service CE CS EEE ME http://water.ca.gov Yes
California ISO Energy CS EEE http://www.caiso.com Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.calpers.ca.gov Yes
Clark Construction Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http://www.clarkconstruction.com/ Yes
Clark Pacific Construction and Engineering Services CE http://clarkpacific.com Yes
Consolidated Engineering Labs Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.ce-labs.com Yes
County of Sacramento, Municipal Services Government/Public Service CE http:// Yes
Deacon Corp. Construction CM http://www.deacon.com/ Yes
Defense Microelectronic Activity Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE ME http://dmea.osd.mil Yes
Department of Social Services Information Technology CS CpE http://www.dss.ca.gov/dsssource/PG1961.asp Yes
DeSilva Gates Construction Construction CE CM http://www.desilvagates.com Yes
Diamond Foods Inc. Manufacturing CM EEE ME http://www.DiamondFoods.com Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://www.dpr.com Yes
Dragados Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.dragados-usa.com No
DST Customer Communications Other CS CpE EEE http://www.dstsystems.com Yes
Electro Scan Inc. Manufacturing CE CS http://www.electroscan.com Yes
FBI Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME http://www.fbi.gov Yes
Flatiron West, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.flatironcorp.com Yes
Franchise Tax Board, State of CA Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE http://ftb.ca.gov Yes
Frank M. Booth Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://www.frankbooth.com Yes
Frayji Design Group Engineering Services CE CM http://www.frayjidesigngroup.com Yes
Galil Motion Control Control Systems CS CpE EEE ME http://www.galil.com No
GEI Consultants, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CS http://www.geiconsultants.com Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.ghilottibros.com Yes
Ghilotti Construction Company Construction CE CM http://www.ghilotti.com Yes
Golder Associates Consulting CE ME http://www.golder.com Yes
Gordon Prill, Inc Construction CE CM EEE ME http://www.gordonprill.com No
Granite Construction Construction Management CE CM ME http:// Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE http://grassvalley.com Yes
GSE Construction Co., Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://gseconstruction.com Yes
HDR Engineering Consulting CE CM EEE ME http://hdrinc.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com/ Yes
Integrated Builders Group, Inc. Construction CM http:// Yes
Intel Corporation Engineering Services CS CpE EEE ME http://www.intel.com/jobs Yes
JBT Corporation - Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturing EEE ME http:// Yes
JENSEN HUGHES Engineering Consulting EEE ME http://www.jensenhughes.com/ Yes
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants Engineering Consulting CE CM EEE ME http://www.kennedyjenks.com Yes
Lyles Construction Group Construction CE CM http://www.lylesgroup.com Yes
MacKay &Somps Engineering Consulting CE http:// Yes
Magnus Pacific, LLC Construction and Engineering Services CE http:// Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM EEE ME http://www.meadhunt.com Yes
Mendocino Forest Products Manufacturing EEE ME http:// Yes
Meritage Homes Construction CE CM http://meritagehomes.com Yes
Mountain Cascade, Inc Construction CE CM http://mountaincascade.com Yes
National Instruments Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http:// Yes
Northrop Grumman Corporation Defense CS http://northropgrumman.com Yes
Nova Group, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM www.novagrp.com Yes
Olson Steel Construction CE CM http://www.olsonsteel.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://ottoconstruction.com Yes
Pan-Pacific Mechanical Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://ppmechanical.com Yes
Pankow Builders Construction CE CM http://www.pankow.com Yes
Performance Contracting Construction CM http://www.pcg.com Yes
Placer County Government/Public Service CE http://placer.ca.gov Yes
PowerSchool Group LLC Software CS CpE www.powerschool.com Yes
Quincy Engineering Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.quincyeng.com Yes
RedTeal, Inc. IT Consulting CS http:// Yes
RES System 3 Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE http://www.res-system3.com No
Revenue Solutions Government/Public Service CS http://www.revenuesolutionsinc.com Yes
Rudolph & Sletten Construction CE CM http://rsconstruction.com Yes
San Diego Gas & Electric Energy EEE http://www.sdge.com/careers Yes
Sierra Mountain Construction Construction CE CM http://www.sierramtn.net Yes
SMUD Utility CS EEE http://smud.org Yes
Southland Industries Engineering Services CM ME http://www.southlandind.com No
Stanfield Systems Software CS http://stanfieldsystems.com Yes
Stantec Consulting Consulting CE EEE ME http:// Yes
SymSoft Solutions, LLC Information Technology CS CpE http://www.symsoftsolutions.com Yes
TEECOM Engineering Services EEE ME http://teecom.com/ Yes
The CORE Group Construction CE CM EEE ME http://tcgbuilders.com Yes
The Wine Group Manufacturing CE CS CpE EEE ME http:// No
Toll Brothers Construction CE CM http://tollcareercenter.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
Turner Construction Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http:// Yes
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE ME http://www.usbr.gov/mp/ Yes
United States Air Force Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://airforce.com No
University Enterprises, Inc. Job Seeking App CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://enterprises.csus.edu Yes
US Army Corps of Engineers Government/Public Service CE CM http://http://www.spk.usace.army.mil/ Yes
USS POSCO Industries Manufacturing CS EEE http://ussposco.com Yes
Vanir Construction Management, Inc. Construction Management CM http://www.vanir.com/Home.aspx No
VSP Insurance CS CpE https://www.vsp.com/ Yes
Western Area Power Administration Energy EEE http(s)://www.wapa.gov/sn = https://www.wapa.gov/regions/sn/Pages/sn.aspx Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes