35 companies attending career day

major preferences:

17 Civil Engineering majors
11 Computer Engineering majors
13 Computer Science majors
21 Construction Management majors
9 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
13 Mechanical Engineer majors

578 openings


Labor Market Analysis - Who is hiring and why?

Detailed Listing

Printable version

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






35 Companies Planning to Attending Career Day 2017 on February 17th
Update as of 12-02-2016
Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
ACCO Engineered Systems Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Air Force Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.airforce.com/ No
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.bbiius.com Yes
CA Department of Pesticide Regulation Government/Public Service CS CpE http://cdpr.ca.gov No
CA State Board of Equalization Government/Public Service CS http://www.boe.ca.gov Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS https://www.calpers.ca.gov/ Yes
Centene Medical/Health Services CS CpE http://www.centene.com Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity (DMEA) Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE www.dmea.osd.mil Yes
DRYCO Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.dryco.com Yes
Flatiron West, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.flatironcorp.com Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://grassvalley.com Yes
HDR, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM ME http://hdrinc.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://http://www.henselphelps.com/ Yes
Holdrege & Kull - Consulting Engineers and Geologists Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.HoldregeandKull.com Yes
Inductive Automation Software CS CpE http://www.inductiveautomation.com No
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME http://meadhunt.com/ Yes
MiTek Software CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mitek-us.com/Default.aspx Yes
Olson Steel Construction CE CM http://olsonsteel.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM www.ottoconstruction.com Yes
Pan-Pacific Mechanical Construction CM ME http://ppmechanical.com/ Yes
PG&E Utility EEE http:// No
Rosendin Electric Inc. Construction CE CM EEE http://www.rosendin.com Yes
Southland Industries Construction CM ME http://southlandind.com No
SymSoft Solutions, LLC Information Technology CS CpE http://www.symsoftsolutions.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.tsisemi.com/ Yes
Turner Construction Construction Management CM http://www.turnerconstruction.com/ Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE https://vspglobal.com/ Yes
VTS Defense CS CpE ME http://vts-i.com Yes
W. L. Butler Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.wlbutler.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Builders Construction CE CM ME http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc Construction Management CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
Western Area Power Administration/Sierra Nevada Region Energy CE CM EEE https://www.wapa.gov/regions/SN/Pages/sn.aspx Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes