60 companies attending career day

major preferences:

38 Civil Engineering majors
14 Computer Engineering majors
14 Computer Science majors
37 Construction Management majors
14 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
18 Mechanical Engineer majors

710 openings


Labor Market Analysis - Who is hiring and why?

Detailed Listing

Printable version

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






60 Companies Planning to Attending Career Day 2017 on October 27th
Update as of 10-20-2017
Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Alcal Specialty Contracting Construction CE CM CS CpE ME http://www.alcal.com Yes
Alpha Research & Technology, Inc. Computers/Electronics CpE EEE ME http://www.artruggedsystems.com/ Yes
Alston Construction Construction CE CM http://www.alstonco.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com/ No
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group Consulting CS CpE EEE ME http://www.bwdesigngroup.com No
Bay Cities Paving & Grading, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.baycities.us Yes
Broadridge Financial Solutions Other CS CpE http://www.broadridge.com Yes
CA Regional Water Quality Control Board Government/Public Service CE http://www.waterboards.ca.gov/centralvalley/ Yes
Cahill Contractors LLC Construction Management CE CM http://www.cahill-sf.com/ No
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service EEE ME http://energy.ca.gov Yes
California ISO Energy EEE http://www.caiso.com/Pages/default.aspx Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Services CE http://www.cbandg.com Yes
Chevron Information Technology CS CpE EEE http://careers.chevron.com Yes
City of Stockton Information Technology CS http://www.stocktonca.gov Yes
Clark Construction Group, LLC Construction Management CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.clarkconstruction.com/ Yes
Clark Pacific Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.clarkpacific.com No
Cresleigh Homes Corporation Construction Management CM http://cresleigh.com Yes
Cumming Corporation Construction Management CE CM http://www.ccorpusa.com No
ECOM Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting EEE http://www.ecomeng.com Yes
Electronic Arts Media/Publishing/Entertainment CS CpE https://www.ea.com/careers/careers-overview/sacramento Yes
GEI Consultants, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM CS http://www.geiconsultants.com Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM https://www.graniteconstruction.com/ Yes
Great Lakes Environmental & Infrastructure Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.glei.com/ Yes
GSE Construction Co., Inc Construction CE CM ME http://www.gseconstruction.com Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Co. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com Yes
Kleinfelder Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.kleinfelder.com Yes
Landmark Construction Construction CE CM ME http://www.landmarkconst.net Yes
Level 10 Construction Construction Management CE CM https://www.level10gc.com/ Yes
Lusardi Construction Company Construction CE CM http://www.lusardi.com/ Yes
Mark Thomas Engineering Consulting CE http://markthomas.com Yes
Martin Brothers Construction Construction CE CM http://martinbrothers.net Yes
McCarthy Building Co. Construction Management CE CM ME www.mccarthy.com Yes
Microsemi Corporation Computers/Electronics CpE EEE http://www.microsemi.com Yes
MiTek Other CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mitek-us.com/software/ Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.nmiindustrial.com Yes
O.C. Jones and Sons, Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.ocjones.com/ No
Omni-Means, A GHD Company Engineering Services CE CM http://omnimeans.com Yes
Overaa Construction Construction CE CM http://www.overaa.com/ Yes
Pankow Construction CE CM http://www.pankow.com/ Yes
Performance Contracting Inc Construction CM http://www.pcg.com No
PowerSchool Software CS CpE https://www.powerschool.com/ Yes
PZSE, INC Engineering Consulting CE http://www.pzse.com No
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Redtail Technology Inc Software CS CpE http://www.redtailtechnology.com No
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com Yes
Sebastian Construction Management CM EEE http://sebastiancorp.com Yes
Siemens Transportation EEE http://siemens.com Yes
SMUD Utility CS CpE EEE ME https://www.smud.org/en/index.htm Yes
Southland Industries Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://southlandind.com Yes
Stacy and Witbeck, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE ME http://www.stacywitbeck.com Yes
Tricorp Construction Inc. Construction CM http://www.tricorp-group.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
University Enterprises Inc. Other CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://ueijobs.peopleadmin.com/ Yes
UPS Transportation CS CpE ME http://www.upsjobs.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE http://www.webcor.com Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Consulting CE CM https://www.westyost.com/ Yes