Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

100 companies attending career day 2017

57 Civil Engineering majors
33 Computer Engineering majors
32 Computer Science majors
50 Construction Management majors
35 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
40 Mechanical Engineer majors


1931 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






100 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com/ Yes
Accenture Information Technology CS http://www.accenture.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Alston Construction Construction Management CE CM http://alstonco.com/ Yes
Alta Vista Solutions Engineering Consulting CE CM CS ME http://altavistasolutions.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com/ No
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.bbiius.com Yes
Banks Integration Group, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CS CpE EEE ME http://www.banksintegration.com/about.htm Yes
Barco, Inc. Engineering Services CS CpE ME http://www.barco.com/en/ Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://www.bkf.com Yes
Board for Professional Engineers Biomedical Engineering CE EEE ME http://bpelsg.dca.ca.gov No
C&S Engineers Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.cscos.com Yes
CA Department of Pesticide Regulation Government/Public Service CS CpE http://cdpr.ca.gov No
CA Franchise Tax Board Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://ftb.ca.gov Yes
CA State Board of Equalization Government/Public Service CS http://www.boe.ca.gov Yes
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME http://www.energy.ca.gov/ Yes
California ISO Energy EEE http://www.caiso.com/Pages/default.aspx Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS https://www.calpers.ca.gov/ Yes
Capitol Area Development Authority Finance/Insurance/Real Estate CM http:// No
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://cbandg.com Yes
Centene Medical/Health Services CS CpE http://www.centene.com Yes
Clark Pacific Engineering Services CE CM http://www.clarkpacific.com/ No
Consolidated Engineering Laboratories Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.ce-labs.com/ Yes
Deacon Corp. Construction CE CM ME http://deacon.com/ Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity (DMEA) Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE http://www.dmea.osd.mil/ Yes
Department of Social Services Computers/Electronics CS CpE http://www.cdss.ca.gov/cdssweb/default.htm Yes
DeSilva Gates Construction Construction CE CM http://www.desilvagates.com/ Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://dpr.com Yes
DRYCO Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.dryco.com Yes
Ekso Bionics, Inc. Engineering Services CpE EEE ME http://eksobionics.com Yes
Electro Scan Inc. Other CE CpE EEE http://www.electroscan.com/ Yes
Elevator Controls Corp. Manufacturing CpE EEE ME http://elevatorcontrols.com Yes
Endsight IT Consulting CS CpE EEE http://www.endsight.net Yes
FBI Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://fbijobs.gov Yes
Flatiron West, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.flatironcorp.com Yes
Frank Booth Construction CM ME http://www.frankbooth.com/ Yes
Frayji Design Group, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://frayjidg.com Yes
Galil Motion Control Control Systems CpE EEE ME http://www.galil.com Yes
GEI Consultants, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.geiconsultants.com Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc Construction Management CE CM http://ghilottibros.com/ Yes
Ghilotti Construction Company Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://ghilotti.com Yes
Gordon Prill, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.gordonprill.com No
Granite Construction Construction CE CM CS ME https://www.graniteconstruction.com/ Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://grassvalley.com Yes
Great Lakes Environmental and Infrastructure, LLC Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.glei.com/ Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Company Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
HDR, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM ME http://hdrinc.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com/ Yes
Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE EEE http://www.arubanetworks.com/ Yes
Holdrege & Kull - Consulting Engineers and Geologists Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.HoldregeandKull.com Yes
JBT Corporation - Food and Beverage Solutions Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.jbtcorporation.com/ No
JENSEN HUGHES Engineering Consulting EEE ME http://www.jensenhughes.com Yes
Landmark Construction Construction CM http://landmarkconst.net/ Yes
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Research & Applied Science EEE https://www.llnl.gov Yes
MacKay & Somps Engineering Services CE http://www.msce.com/ Yes
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. Construction CE CM EEE ME http://mccarthy.com Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME http://meadhunt.com/ Yes
Microsemi Telecommunications/Networking CpE EEE http://www.microsemi.com Yes
MiTek Software CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mitek-us.com/Default.aspx Yes
Motion Control Engineering Manufacturing CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mceinc Yes
Olson Steel Construction CE CM http://olsonsteel.com Yes
Omni-Means Engineering Consulting CE http://omnimeans.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://ottoconstruction.com/ Yes
Pan-Pacific Mechanical Construction CM ME http://ppmechanical.com/ Yes
Performance Contracting Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://www.pcg.com Yes
PG&E Utility EEE https://www.pge.com/ No
Placer County Government/Public Service CE http://www.placer.ca.gov Yes
PowerSchool Computers/Electronics CS CpE http://www.powerschool.com Yes
Riskalyze, Inc. Software CS CpE http://www.riskalyze.com No
Rosendin Electric Inc. Construction CE CM EEE http://www.rosendin.com Yes
Rudolph & Sletten Construction CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com/ Yes
Siemens Mobility Manufacturing CS CpE EEE ME http://w3.usa.siemens.com/mobility/us/en/rail-solutions/Pages/rail-solutions.aspx Yes
Sierra Mountain Construction, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://sierramtn.net/ Yes
SMUD Utility CS CpE EEE http://smud.org Yes
Southland Industries Construction CM ME http://southlandind.com No
Stacy and Witbeck, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE http://www.stacywitbeck.com Yes
Stanfield Systems Software CS CpE http://www.stanfieldsystems.com No
Studebaker Brown Electric, Inc. Construction CE CM CpE EEE ME http://sbec.biz/ No
SymSoft Solutions, LLC Information Technology CS CpE http://www.symsoftsolutions.com Yes
Synergex Software CS CpE http://www.synergex.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE EEE https://tescocontrols.com/ No
The Boldt Company Construction Management CE CM EEE ME https://www.theboldtcompany.com/ Yes
The CORE Group, Inc. Construction CE CM http://tcgbuilders.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.tsisemi.com/ Yes
Turner Construction Construction Management CM http://www.turnerconstruction.com/ Yes
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Government/Public Service CE EEE ME http://www.usace.army.mil/ Yes
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME https://www.usbr.gov/ Yes
University Enterprises Inc Other CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://ueijobs.com Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE https://vspglobal.com/ Yes
VTS Defense CS CpE ME http://vts-i.com Yes
W. L. Butler Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.wlbutler.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Builders Construction CE CM ME http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc Construction Management CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
Western Area Power Administration/Sierra Nevada Region Energy CE CM EEE https://www.wapa.gov/regions/SN/Pages/sn.aspx Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes