Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

47 companies attending career day 2018

29 Civil Engineering majors
11 Computer Engineering majors
12 Computer Science majors
23 Construction Management majors
10 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
16 Mechanical Engineer majors


320 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






47 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Alcal Specialty Contracting Construction CE CM CS CpE ME http://www.alcal.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com/ No
Barco, Inc. Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://www.barco.com No
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group Consulting CS CpE EEE ME http://www.bwdesigngroup.com No
Bay Cities Paving & Grading, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.baycities.us Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://bkf.com Yes
Broadridge Financial Solutions Other CS CpE http://www.broadridge.com Yes
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service EEE ME http://energy.ca.gov Yes
California ISO Energy EEE http://www.caiso.com/Pages/default.aspx Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Services CE http://www.cbandg.com Yes
Clark Pacific Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.clarkpacific.com No
ECOM Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting EEE http://www.ecomeng.com Yes
Flatiron Construction http://www.flatironcorp.com No
Ghilotti Construction Construction CE CM http:// Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM https://www.graniteconstruction.com/ Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand CS CpE EEE http://grassvalley.com Yes
Great Lakes Environmental & Infrastructure Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.glei.com/ Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Co. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com Yes
Independent Construction Co. Construction CE CM http://www.indycc.com/ Yes
mario CE http:// Yes
Martin Brothers Construction Construction CE CM http://martinbrothers.net Yes
McCarthy Building Co. Construction Management CE CM ME www.mccarthy.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME https://meadhunt.com/ Yes
MiTek Other CE CS ME http://www.mitek-us.com/software/ Yes
motion control engineering Manufacturing CS CpE EEE ME http:// Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.nmiindustrial.com Yes
Omni-Means, A GHD Company Engineering Services CE CM http://omnimeans.com Yes
Overaa Construction Construction CE CM http://www.overaa.com/ Yes
PowerSchool Software CS CpE https://www.powerschool.com/ Yes
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Redtail Technology, Inc. Software CS CpE http://www.redtailtechnology.com No
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com Yes
Southland Industries Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://southlandind.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group, Inc. Consulting CS CpE http://www.trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://tsisemi.com No
Turner Construction Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http://http://www.turnerconstruction.com/sacramento Yes
UPS Transportation CS CpE ME http://www.upsjobs.com Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE http://vspglobal.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE CM http://www.webcor.com Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Consulting CE CM https://www.westyost.com/ Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes