Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

79 companies attending career day 2018

45 Civil Engineering majors
20 Computer Engineering majors
21 Computer Science majors
41 Construction Management majors
22 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
28 Mechanical Engineer majors


793 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






79 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
4C Global Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://4c-global.com/ Yes
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Aerotek Other CE CM EEE ME https://www.aerotek.com/ No
Alcal Specialty Contracting Construction CE CM CS CpE ME http://www.alcal.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com/ No
Aruba Networks Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE http://www.arubanetworks.com/ Yes
Barco, Inc. Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://www.barco.com No
Barnard Construction CE CM http://www.barnard-inc.com Yes
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group, Inc. Consulting CpE EEE ME http://bwdesigngroup.com No
Bay Cities Paving & Grading, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.baycities.us Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://bkf.com Yes
Broadridge Financial Solutions Other CS CpE http://www.broadridge.com Yes
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service EEE ME http://energy.ca.gov Yes
California ISO Energy EEE http://www.caiso.com/Pages/default.aspx Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.calpers.ca.gov Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Services CE http://www.cbandg.com Yes
Clark Pacific Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.clarkpacific.com No
Crawford & Associates, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.crawford-inc.com/index.html Yes
Critchfield Mechanical, Inc. Engineering Services CM ME http://www.cmihvac.com Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://dpr.com Yes
ECOM Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting EEE http://www.ecomeng.com Yes
Eichleay Engineers Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE EEE ME https://www.eichleay.com/ Yes
Flatiron Construction http://www.flatironcorp.com No
Frank Booth Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://frankbooth.com Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc Construction Management CE CM http://www.ghilottibros.com Yes
Ghilotti Construction Construction CE CM http://www.ghilotti.com/ Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM https://www.graniteconstruction.com/ Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand CS CpE EEE http://grassvalley.com Yes
Great Lakes Environmental & Infrastructure Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.glei.com/ Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Co. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com Yes
Independent Construction Co. Construction CE CM http://www.indycc.com/ Yes
Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems, Inc. Aerospace CS CpE EEE ME http://kratosusd.com Yes
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Government/Public Service CE EEE ME http://www.ladwp.com No
Mark III Construction Construction CM http://www.mark-three.com Yes
Martin Brothers Construction Construction CE CM http://martinbrothers.net Yes
McCarthy Building Co. Construction Management CE CM ME https://www.mccarthy.com/ Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction Management CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME https://meadhunt.com/ Yes
Microsemi Corporation Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE http://www.microsemi.com Yes
MiTek Other CE CS ME http://www.mitek-us.com/software/ Yes
motion control engineering Manufacturing CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mceinc.com/ Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.nmiindustrial.com Yes
Nova Group, Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.novagrp.com/ Yes
Office of Systems Integration Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.osi.ca.gov/ Yes
Omni-Means, A GHD Company Engineering Services CE CM http://omnimeans.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://www.ottoconstruction.com/ Yes
Overaa Construction Construction CE CM http://www.overaa.com/ Yes
Performance Contracting Inc Construction Management CE CM http://www.pcg.com Yes
PowerSchool Software CS CpE https://www.powerschool.com/ Yes
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Redtail Technology, Inc. Software CS CpE http://www.redtailtechnology.com No
Rosendin Electric Construction Management CE CM EEE https://www.rosendin.com/ No
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com Yes
Sebastian Construction Management CM EEE http://sebastiancorp.com Yes
Southland Industries Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://southlandind.com Yes
Stanfield Systems Software CS http://stanfieldsystems.com Yes
Stantec Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME http://www.stantec.com Yes
Synergex International Corporation Software CS CpE http://www.synergex.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE https://tescocontrols.com/ No
The CORE Group Construction CE CM EEE ME http://tcgbuilders.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group, Inc. Consulting CS CpE http://www.trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.tsisemi.com/ No
Turner Construction Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http://www.turnerconstruction.com/sacramento Yes
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Engineering Services CE http://www.usace.army.mil/ Yes
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME https://www.usbr.gov/ Yes
UPS Transportation CS CpE ME http://www.upsjobs.com Yes
Verifone Other CS CpE EEE https://www.verifone.com/en/us Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE http://vspglobal.com Yes
W. L. Butler Construction CM http://www.wlbutler.com/ Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE CM http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc Construction Management CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Consulting CE CM https://www.westyost.com/ Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes
Z&L Properties Construction CE CM EEE ME http://zlproperties.com/ Yes