Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

96 companies attending career day 2018a

57 Civil Engineering majors
28 Computer Engineering majors
28 Computer Science majors
48 Construction Management majors
37 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
38 Mechanical Engineer majors


986 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






96 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
4C Global Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://4c-global.com/ Yes
A. Teichert & Son, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
ACCO Engineered Systems Engineering Services CM ME http://www.accoes.com Yes
Aerotek Other CE CM EEE ME https://www.aerotek.com/ No
Alcal Specialty Contracting Construction CE CM CS CpE ME http://www.alcal.com Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com/ No
Aruba Networks Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE http://www.arubanetworks.com/ Yes
Barco, Inc. Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE ME http://www.barco.com No
Barnard Construction CE CM http://www.barnard-inc.com Yes
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group, Inc. Consulting CpE EEE ME http://bwdesigngroup.com No
Bay Cities Paving & Grading, Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.baycities.us Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Services CE http://bkf.com Yes
Broadridge Financial Solutions Other CS CpE http://www.broadridge.com Yes
California Energy Commission Government/Public Service EEE ME http://energy.ca.gov Yes
California ISO Energy EEE http://www.caiso.com/Pages/default.aspx Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.calpers.ca.gov Yes
Caltrans Government/Public Service CE EEE ME http://www.dot.ca.gov/ Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson, Inc. Engineering Services CE http://www.cbandg.com Yes
Chevron Corporation Information Technology CS CpE EEE http://careers.chevron.com No
Clark Pacific Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.clarkpacific.com No
Crawford & Associates, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.crawford-inc.com/index.html Yes
Critchfield Mechanical, Inc. Engineering Services CM ME http://www.cmihvac.com Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity Defense CS CpE EEE ME https://www.dmea.osd.mil/home.html No
DPR Construction Construction CM http://dpr.com Yes
ECOM Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting EEE http://www.ecomeng.com Yes
ECS Alumni Chapter Other CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.csus.edu/alum/chapters/index.html No
Eichleay Engineers Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE EEE ME https://www.eichleay.com/ Yes
Engage3 Software CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://engage3.com Yes
FBI Government/Public Service CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://www.FBIjobs.gov No
Flatiron Construction http://www.flatironcorp.com No
Frank Booth Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://frankbooth.com Yes
Frayji Design Group Engineering Services CE http://www.frayjidg.com Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc Construction Management CE CM http://www.ghilottibros.com Yes
Ghilotti Construction Construction CE CM http://www.ghilotti.com/ Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM https://www.graniteconstruction.com/ Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE http://grassvalley.com Yes
Great Lakes Environmental & Infrastructure Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.glei.com/ Yes
Hathaway Dinwiddie Construction Co. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.hdcco.com Yes
HDR Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE CM EEE ME http://www.hdrinc.com Yes
Hensel Phelps Construction Management CE CM http://www.henselphelps.com Yes
Independent Construction Co. Construction CE CM http://www.indycc.com/ Yes
Kratos Unmanned Aerial Systems, Inc. Aerospace CS CpE EEE ME http://kratosusd.com Yes
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Government/Public Service EEE https://www.llnl.gov/ No
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Government/Public Service CE EEE ME http://www.ladwp.com No
Mark III Construction Construction CM http://www.mark-three.com Yes
Mark Thomas Engineering Consulting CE http://www.markthomas.com Yes
Martin Brothers Construction Construction CE CM http://martinbrothers.net Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction Management CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
Mead & Hunt, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME https://meadhunt.com/ Yes
Microsemi Corporation Computers/Electronics CS CpE EEE http://www.microsemi.com Yes
Mission Linen Supply Manufacturing CM EEE ME http://www.missionlinen.com Yes
MiTek Other CE CS ME http://www.mitek-us.com/software/ Yes
Motion Control Engineering Manufacturing CS CpE EEE ME http://www.mceinc.com/ Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.nmiindustrial.com Yes
Nova Group, Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.novagrp.com/ Yes
Odoo Software CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.odoo.com/ No
Office of Systems Integration Government/Public Service CS CpE http://www.osi.ca.gov/ Yes
Omni-Means, A GHD Company Engineering Services CE CM http://omnimeans.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://www.ottoconstruction.com/ Yes
Overaa Construction Construction CE CM http://www.overaa.com/ Yes
Performance Contracting Inc Construction Management CE CM http://www.pcg.com Yes
Placer County Government/Public Service CE http://www.Placer.ca.gov Yes
PowerSchool Software CS CpE https://www.powerschool.com/ Yes
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Rosendin Electric Construction Management CE CM EEE https://www.rosendin.com/ Yes
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.rsconstruction.com Yes
Sebastian Construction Management CM EEE http://sebastiancorp.com Yes
Shimmick Construction Company, Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://www.shimmick.com/ Yes
SMUD Energy CS CpE EEE http://smud.org Yes
Stanfield Systems Software CS http://stanfieldsystems.com Yes
Stantec Engineering Consulting CE EEE ME http://www.stantec.com Yes
State of California -Engineers Board Government/Public Service CE EEE ME http://bpelsg.dca.ca.gov No
Sunseri Associates, Inc. Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http://sunseriassociates.com Yes
Synergex International Corporation Software CS CpE http://www.synergex.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE https://tescocontrols.com/ No
The CORE Group Construction CE CM EEE ME http://tcgbuilders.com Yes
Tomra Sorting Solutions Engineering Services CpE EEE ME http://tomra.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group, Inc. Consulting CS CpE http://www.trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.tsisemi.com/ No
Turlock Irrigation District Utility EEE http://www.tid.org Yes
Turner Construction Construction Management CE CM EEE ME http://www.turnerconstruction.com/sacramento Yes
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Engineering Services CE http://www.usace.army.mil/ Yes
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME https://www.usbr.gov/ Yes
University Enterprises, Inc Other CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://ueijobs.peopleadmin.com/ Yes
UPS Transportation CS CpE ME http://www.upsjobs.com Yes
Vanir Construction Management, Inc. Construction Management CE CM http://vanir.com/ Yes
Verifone Other CS CpE EEE https://www.verifone.com/en/us Yes
VSP Global Information Technology CS CpE http://vspglobal.com Yes
W. L. Butler Construction CM http://www.wlbutler.com/ Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction CE CM http://www.wmlyles.com Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE CM http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc Construction Management CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Consulting CE CM https://www.westyost.com/ Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes
Wood Rodgers Engineering Consulting CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes