Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

96 companies attending career day 2018b

58 Civil Engineering majors
25 Computer Engineering majors
25 Computer Science majors
60 Construction Management majors
31 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
37 Mechanical Engineer majors


2429 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






96 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
ACCO Engineered Systems ME http://www.accoes.com/ Yes
Alston Construction Construction Management CE CM http://www.alstonco.com No
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com No
Ampirical Other CE EEE ME https://ampirical.com/ No
Aruba, a Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Company Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE https://www.arubanetworks.com Yes
Bagatelos Architectural Glass Systems Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME www.bagatelos.com Yes
Balfour Beatty Infrastructure, Inc. Engineering Services CE CM http://balfourbeattyus.com Yes
Barco, Inc. Other CpE ME http://www.barco.com Yes
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group, Inc. Engineering Consulting CpE EEE ME http://bwdesigngroup.com/ Yes
Bay Cities Paving & Grading Construction CE CM http://baycities.us Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Consulting CE http://www.bkf.com Yes
Blach Construction Construction CE CM http://www.blach.com Yes
Brailsford & Dunlavey Construction Management CE CM http://programmanagers.com/ Yes
Broadridge Information Technology CS CpE http://www.broadridge.com/careers Yes
C & S Companies Engineering Consulting CE CM EEE ME http://www.cscos.com Yes
C. Overaa & Co. (Overaa Construction) Construction CE CM http://overaa.com Yes
Cahill Contractors LLC Construction Management CM http://cahill-sf.com/ Yes
CAISO Utility CS CpE EEE http://www.caiso.com Yes
California Department of Water Resources Government/Public Service CE CM CpE EEE ME https://water.ca.gov/ Yes
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson Construction and Engineering Services CE http://cbandg.com Yes
Certent, Inc. Software CS http://certent.com No
Chevron Information Technology CS CpE EEE http://careers.chevron.com No
Clark Construction Construction Management CE CM http://www.clarkconstruction.com/ Yes
Clayco Construction CM https://claycorp.com/ Yes
Construction Testing Services Engineering Services CE CM http://www.cts-1.com Yes
Countywide Mechanical Systems Construction CM ME http://www.countywidems.com Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE https://www.dmea.osd.mil Yes
Department of Transportation (Caltrans) Transportation CE http://dot.ca.gov Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://www.dpr.com Yes
Dutra Group Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://www.dutragroup.com Yes
Eaton Corporation Engineering Services CpE EEE ME http://www.eaton.com Yes
Electro Scan Inc. Manufacturing CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.electroscan.com Yes
Federal Aviation Administration Engineering Services CE EEE ME http://www.faa.gov/ No
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco Finance/Insurance/Real Estate CS https://www.frbsf.org/our-district/careers/search-for-jobs/ Yes
GHD Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.ghd.com/ Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.ghilottibros.com Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM ME http://www.graniteconstruction.com Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Broadcast Equipment CS CpE EEE ME https://www.grassvalley.com/home/ No
Hensel Phelps Construction CE CM https://www.henselphelps.com/careers/ Yes
Johnstone Moyer, Inc. Construction CE CM http://johnstonemoyer.com/ Yes
JTS Construction Construction CM https://www.jtsconstruction.com/ No
Kiewit Construction CE CM EEE ME http://kiewitjobs.com No
Landmark Construction Construction Management CE CM http://landmarkconst.net/ Yes
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE ME https://careers.llnl.gov Yes
Lea & Braze Engineering, Inc. Engineering Consulting CE http://www.leabraze.com Yes
Level 10 Construction Construction Management CM http://level10gc.com Yes
Lockton Insurance Brokers Other CS http://www.lockton.com Yes
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Utility CE EEE ME https://www.ladwp.com/BeAnEngineer No
MacKay & Somps Civil Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.msce.com/ Yes
McCarthy Building Co. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.mccarthy.com Yes
McGuire and Hester Construction CE CM http://www.mcguireandhester.com Yes
MDR dba Accu-Bore Drilling Construction and Engineering Services CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.accu-bore.com/ Yes
Niagara Bottling, LLC Manufacturing EEE ME http://www.niagarawater.com Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.NMIindustrial.com Yes
NTK Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://www.ntkconstruction.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://www.ottoconstruction.com Yes
PCL Construction Construction CE CM http://www.pcl.com Yes
Performance Contracting, Inc. Construction CE CM http://pcg.com/ Yes
Preston Pipelines, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.prestonpipelines.com/ Yes
PZSE Structural Engineers Construction and Engineering Services CE http://www.pzse.com No
Quattrocchi Kwok Architects Other CM www.qka.com Yes
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Redtail Technology, Inc. Information Technology CS CpE http://corporate.redtailtechnology.com/ No
Renewable Energy Systems Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE ME http://res-group.com No
Royal Electric Company Construction CE CM CpE EEE ME http://www.royalelect.com Yes
Rudolph & Sletten Construction CE CM https://www.rsconstruction.com/ Yes
SC Builders, Inc. Construction Management CM http://www.scbuildersinc.com Yes
Sebastian Construction Management CM CpE EEE www.sebastiancorp.com Yes
SMUD Energy CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://smud.org Yes
Southland Industries Construction and Engineering Services CM ME http://southlandind.com/ Yes
SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE ME https://www.public.navy.mil/spawar/pacific/Pages/default.aspx No
Stacy and Witbeck Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE http://www.stacywitbeck.com Yes
Stanfield Systems Software CS http://stanfieldsystems.com Yes
Suffolk Construction Management CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://suffolk.com Yes
Sukut Construction, LLC. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM https://sukut.com/ Yes
Teichert Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE EEE http://www.tescocontrols.com No
Tricorp Group, Inc. Construction CM http://www.tricorp-group.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group, Inc. IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://tsisemi.com Yes
Turner Construction Construction CE CM EEE ME http://www.turnerconstruction.com/ Yes
U.S. Army Recruiting Military CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://goarmy.com No
United States Army Corps of Engineers Engineering Services CE CM EEE ME http://www.spk.usace.army.mil Yes
University Enterprises, Inc. Other CE CM CS CpE EEE http://ueijobs.com Yes
US Bureau of Reclamation Government/Public Service CE CS CpE EEE ME http://usbr.gov Yes
USS Posco Industries Manufacturing CS EEE ME http://ussposco.com No
Vanir Construction Management, Inc. Construction Management CM http://vanir.com/ Yes
W. L. Butler Construction Management CM http://wlbutler.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.lylesgroup.com/ Yes
Walsh Group Construction CE CM http://www.walshgroup.com Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE CM http://www.webcor.com Yes
WEST Builders, Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://westbuilders.net/ Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Services CE CM CS http://www.westyost.com Yes
Wood Rodgers Engineering Services CE http://www.woodrodgers.com Yes
Zennify Consulting CS CpE http://www.zennify.com Yes