Numerical Analysis by Major of Companies Attending Career Day (Number of companies seeking each major)

57 companies attending career day 2019a

38 Civil Engineering majors
14 Computer Engineering majors
13 Computer Science majors
35 Construction Management majors
17 Engineering-Electrical & Electronic majors
21 Mechanical Engineer majors


1651 openings

Which Companies Would you Like to See?






57 Companies Seeking This Major

Company Name Industry Majors Web Page Summer P/T
ACCO Engineered Systems ME http://www.accoes.com/ Yes
Altec Industries Manufacturing ME http://www.altec.com No
Ampirical Other CE EEE ME https://ampirical.com/ No
Aruba, a Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Company Telecommunications/Networking CS CpE https://www.arubanetworks.com Yes
Barco, Inc. Other CpE ME http://www.barco.com Yes
Barry-Wehmiller Design Group, Inc. Engineering Consulting CpE EEE ME http://bwdesigngroup.com/ Yes
Bay Cities Paving & Grading Construction CE CM http://baycities.us Yes
BKF Engineers Engineering Consulting CE http://www.bkf.com Yes
C. Overaa & Co. (Overaa Construction) Construction CE CM http://overaa.com Yes
California Department of Water Resources Government/Public Service CE CM CpE EEE ME https://water.ca.gov/ Yes
CalPERS Government/Public Service CS http://www.calpers.ca.gov No
Carlson, Barbee & Gibson Construction and Engineering Services CE http://cbandg.com Yes
Construction Testing Services Engineering Services CE CM http://www.cts-1.com Yes
Defense Microelectronics Activity Government/Public Service CS CpE EEE https://www.dmea.osd.mil Yes
Department of Transportation (Caltrans) Transportation CE http://dot.ca.gov Yes
DPR Construction Construction CM http://www.dpr.com Yes
Eaton Corporation Engineering Services CpE EEE ME http://www.eaton.com Yes
Flatiron West Inc Other CE CM https://www.flatironcorp.com/ Yes
George Reed, Inc. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM http://georgereed.com Yes
GHD Engineering Consulting CE CM http://www.ghd.com/ Yes
Ghilotti Bros., Inc. Construction CE CM http://www.ghilottibros.com Yes
Goodpaster & Associates Control Systems CE CM EEE ME http://www.goodpasterac.com Yes
Granite Construction Construction CE CM ME http://www.graniteconstruction.com Yes
Grass Valley, A Belden Brand Broadcast Equipment CS CpE EEE ME https://www.grassvalley.com/home/ No
GSE Construction Company, Inc Construction CE CM gseconstruction.com No
Hensel Phelps Construction CE CM https://www.henselphelps.com/careers/ Yes
Inductive Automation Software CS CpE http://inductiveautomation.com No
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power Utility CE EEE ME https://www.ladwp.com/BeAnEngineer No
MacKay & Somps Civil Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.msce.com/ Yes
MDR dba Accu-Bore Drilling Construction and Engineering Services CE CM CS CpE EEE ME https://www.accu-bore.com/ Yes
NMI Industrial Holdings Inc. Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.NMIindustrial.com Yes
NTK Construction, Inc. Construction CE CM ME http://www.ntkconstruction.com Yes
Otto Construction Construction CM http://www.ottoconstruction.com Yes
Quincy Engineering Engineering Services CE https://www.quincyeng.com/ Yes
Renewable Energy Systems Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE ME http://res-group.com No
Rosendin Electric Construction Management CE CM https://www.rosendin.com/ Yes
RSA+ Engineering Consulting CE CM CS http://www.rsacivil.com Yes
Rudolph & Sletten Construction CE CM https://www.rsconstruction.com/ Yes
Sebastian Construction Management CM CpE EEE www.sebastiancorp.com Yes
SMUD Energy CE CM CS CpE EEE ME http://smud.org Yes
Stacy and Witbeck Inc Construction and Engineering Services CE CM EEE http://www.stacywitbeck.com Yes
Stanfield Systems Software CS http://stanfieldsystems.com Yes
Stantec Engineering Consulting CE ME http:// Yes
Teichert Construction CE CM http://www.teichert.com Yes
Tesco Controls, Inc. Manufacturing CS CpE EEE http://www.tescocontrols.com No
Tricorp Group, Inc. Construction CM http://www.tricorp-group.com Yes
Trinity Technology Group, Inc. IT Consulting CS CpE http://trinitytg.com Yes
Truebeck Construction Construction CE CM http://www.truebeck.com Yes
TSI Semiconductors Manufacturing EEE ME http://tsisemi.com Yes
United States Army Corps of Engineers Government/Public Service CE CM EEE ME https://www.spk.usace.army.mil Yes
University Enterprises, Inc. Other CE CM CS CpE EEE http://ueijobs.com Yes
Valdez Painting Inc. Construction CM http://valdezpainting.net Yes
VSS International, Inc. Construction CE CM http://slurry.com Yes
W. M. Lyles Co. Construction and Engineering Services CE CM ME http://www.lylesgroup.com/ Yes
Webcor Construction Management CE CM http://www.webcor.com Yes
West Yost Associates Engineering Services CE CM CS http://www.westyost.com Yes
Whiting-Turner Contracting Construction Management CE CM ME http://www.whiting-turner.com Yes